Referenciadores InverSafe

Luis Garinian

Luis Garinian

Dirección de relación con inversionistas

luis.garinian@inversafe.mx

María Fernanda Hughes

María Fernanda Hughes

 

Gerente de relación con brokers

mafer.hughes@inversafe.mx

José Luis Canela

José Luis Canela

 

55 4106 3044

jose.canela@inversafe.mx

Miguel Angel Deyta

Miguel Ángel Deyta

55 3838 4059

miguel.deyta@inversafe.mx

Federico Flores

Federico Flores

56 4944 7687

Samuel Diaz

Samuel Díaz

55 3794 4719

samuel.diaz@inversafe.mx

Andres Jauregui

Andrés Jaúregui

 

998 241 72 31

andres.jauregui@inversafe.mx

Elias Quezada

Elias Quezada

 

55 8389 7546

elias.quezada@inversafe.mx

Inker Capital Group

Abraham Cerda

722 851 8572

Aixa Bravo

Aixa Elena Bravo

55 4185 9037

aixa.bravo@inversafe.mx

Pamela Oropeza

Pamela Oropeza

55 6704 1036

pamela.oropeza@inversafe.mx

Marco Velez

Marco Vélez

56 2076 5014

Paola Almanza

Paola Almanza

55 2255 4277

Beatriz Panzi

Beatriz Panzi

55 2931 7421

Ivonne Maya Sanchez

Ivonne Maya

55 4355 2833

ivonne.maya@inversafe.mx

Juvenal Arzabal

Juvenal Arzabal

55 4800 5676

Melissa Yaelh Torres

Melissa Torres

55 1357 2311

Angel Ramirez

Ángel Ramírez

 

442 147 3909

Invierte de manera inteligente